Medusa Welcomes You!

Mar 16, 2010


*Frankenstein* the mixtape is here! Big shout out to REUPSPOT.COM for hosting the tape. My homie Vick from REUP basically help me put this tape together. Also another shout out to Charlie Hilton for supplying me w/ the cover art for the tape!

Track Listing:

1. Frankenstein Intro
2. Practice Run
3. Turbulence
4. Heaven Sent
5. What It’s Hitting Like
6. The Terrorist
7. Monster Bash
8. More Sober Thoughts
9. Juiced Up!
10. Dope $#!T
11. Give Me Room
12. Quick Strike (Extended Version)
13. 150%
14. Get Right To It

Shouts to UHTN for posting "150%". That's my 1st time getting on there.
Much love to the below blogs for posting the tape!!


No comments: